What Happens to My Links if I Cancel?
If you decide to not renew your existing subscription, once your renewal period has expired your links will be suspended and will be permanently removed after 60 days unless you decide to reactive your account.
However, we may offer you a reduced membership which will keep your links live for a further year.
Was this helpful?
1 / 0